Vin Baker’s Dozen – The Ultimate Fantasy Football Team Name Guide 2014

NFL: Jacksonville Jaguars-Minicamp
 

Here they are. All 100% original, never before heard (unless you heard them from me) team names. The top ones to use for 2014. Unfortunately, the Yahoo team name Nazis make some of these impossible because apparently they don’t have the technology to support longer team names like ESPN. F*ck the Yahoo Nazis. Also, I will try to stick to only relevant, roster-worthy players or football personalities.

13. The Sankey Legs

12. Keep Calm and Le’veon

11. Ed Hochuli Explains It All

10. Girl Look at That Roddy

9. The Shanahanjobs

8. Swedish Hauschka Mafia

7. Why U Gotta B So Rudolph?

6. Save Big Money @ Bernard’s

5. Air Bud Boldin Receiver

4. 1st Things 1st Im Da Revis

3. Receding Hartlines

2. Garcons of Anarchy

And finally, my go-to team name for this season:

1. Quit Playin’ Games W Gerhart

Just Missed the Oven: Brady Antebellum, I Shot the Schlereth, Lamborghini Percy, Antonio Cromartie is My Father, Martellus What You Want, Are You Afraid of the Starks, 2 Waynez, Blurred Hartlines, Bennett like Beckham (your Martellus Bennett-Odell Beckham combo), Marrone Five, Beef Ellington

Vin’s Still Cooking! A Bonus, dear I say, Charlie Batch! (Inactive/Retired/Non-Relevant Players/Coaches)

13. My Maroney has a 1st Name

12. Legends of the Jason Campbell

11. Ocarina of Lawrence Tynes

10. Brady Quinn Medicine Woman

9. Remember the Titus

8. Jake Delhomme Tonight (or Just Hold on I’m Jake Delhomme)

7. Jimmy Natrone Means (props if you get this one)

6. A$AP Shockey

5. The Lord of Mendenhall (Game of Thrones)

4. Travis Henry is Probably My Father

3. Beuerleins of Coke

2. Battlestar Gramatica

1. Tim Biakabutuka

Just Missed the Oven: Peerless Friday, Stoyanovich Don’t Kill my Vibe, I Want it Galloway, Del Greco Roman Wrestling, Giorgi Amani, Rocket Cowher, Childress of the Corn, All-Beef Franks, Red Hot Culpeppers, Corned Beef Thrash, Saved by Tatum Bell, The Enis Enlargements, Tamme Are you OK?, The Wizard of Az-Hakim, You’ve Got Ismail, You’ve Sunk my Marcel Shipp, Hentrichs Are For Kids, Mathis for Nerds